Contact

For Borough-specific enquiries, please contact:

Richmond upon Thames Council

Emma Cookson

Arts Events Coordinator
Emma.Cookson@richmond.gov.uk

Wandsworth Council

Justine Kenyon

Arts Development Officer
jkenyon@wandsworth.gov.uk

Waltham Forest Council

Emma McGovern

Cultural Programme Officer
Emma.McGovern@walthamforest.gov.uk

Royal Borough of Greenwich

Tracey Sage

Senior Arts and Culture Officer 
Tracey.Sage@royalgreenwich.gov.uk


Redbridge Council

Samantha Goodey

Culture Team Leader, Vision Redbridge Culture and Leisure
Samantha.Goodey@visionrcl.org.uk

Croydon Council

Tony Kavanagh

Regeneration Manager
Tony.Kavanagh@croydon.gov.uk

Kingston upon Thames Council

Kathryn Woodvine

Arts Commissioning Manager - Cultural Services
Kathryn.Woodvine2@kingston.gov.uk

For general enquiries, please contact:

Ian Nolan

The Streets Project Manager
ian@iannolanevents.com

Lydia Brightling-Reed

The Streets Relationships Manager
lydia.brightling-reed@serious.org.uk